Billie B Mystery

Older readers will love the spin-off Billie B Mystery series, in which Billie B Brown starts a secret mystery club with her friends. They scour the neighbourhood looking for mysteries to solve, beginning with the spooky house at the end of their street!

Written by acclaimed and award-winning children's author Sally Rippin, the Billie B Mystery series is a spin-off of the classic and best-selling Billie B Brown series. With six books in the Mystery collection, readers will adore seeing the fabulous Billie and her pals in the Secret Mystery Club solve neighbourhood whodunits in their own special way!

Love this? Share it around!

Books in Billie B Mystery series