What I Thought Was True


Addictive, dreamy and contemporary YA romance at its very best! Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Rainbow Rowell. Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it as a yard boy on her idyllic island this summer. He's a rich kid from across the bridge in Stony Bay, and she hails from a family of local fishermen and cleaners. But then Gwen learns something new. Something unexpected. Sparks fly and secret histories unravel in a gorgeous, restless summer where suddenly the possibilities are endless . . . What I Thought Was True is the perfect guilty pleasures, holiday read – and the second title in three very collectable YA contemporary romances by Huntley Fitzpatrick read more

Love this? Share it around!

ISBN:

9781405280389

Format:

Paperback

Pages:

400

Dimensions:

19cm x 12cm

RRP:

$18.99

Category:

Young Adult Books

Publisher:

Egmont

Published:

01 April 2016

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Huntley Fitzpatrick