The Time Fetch


A middle-grade fantasy in the vein of A Wrinkle in Time and When You Reach Me, Amy Herrick’s novel begins when Edward picks up what he thinks is a rock—but is really a Time Fetch—and causes a time rip. Only Edward and a band of three mismatched classmates who have also touched the Fetch can see what is happening, and it has drawn them together in a strange and thrilling adventure. The boundaries between worlds and dimensions are blurred, and places and creatures on the other side are much like the ones they’ve always known—but slightly twisted, a little darker, and much more dangerous.

Love this? Share it around!

ISBN:

9781616204532

Format:

Paperback

Pages:

320

Dimensions:

20cm x 14cm

RRP:

$14.99

Category:

Kids & Young Adult

Publisher:

Workman Publishing

Published:

01 January 2015

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Amy Herrick