The Mystery of the Jewelled Moth


Fast-paced and compelling with gorgeous period detail, this is Mr Selfridge meets Nancy Drew! Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens THE HONOUR OF YOUR COMPANY IS REQUESTED AT LORD BEAUCASTLE’S FANCY DRESS BALL   WONDER at the puzzling disappearance of the Jewelled Moth! MARVEL as our heroines, Sophie and Lil, don CUNNING DISGUISES, mingle in high society and munch many cucumber sandwiches to solve this CURIOUS CASE! Applaud their bravery as they follow a trail of TERRIBLE SECRETS that leads straight to London’s most dangerous criminal mastermind, and could put their own lives at risk . . .It will be the most thrilling event of the season!

Love this? Share it around!

ISBN:

9781405276184

Format:

Paperback

Pages:

330

Dimensions:

19cm x 12cm

RRP:

$16.99

Category:

Middle-grade Fiction

Publisher:

Egmont

Published:

01 May 2016

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Katherine Woodfine