The Bear's Song Matching Game


Fans of Benjamin Chaud's books, The Bear's Song — a New York Times Notable Book — The Bear's Sea Escape, and The Bear's Surprise, will delight in this irresistible extension of Chaud's Bear series. The Bear's Song Matchign Game is a matching game based on the critically-acclaimed series. Discover the world of Papa Bear and Little Bear in a whole new way: Find the main characters, as well as other key elements from the richlyillustrated books. By extending a picture book series into gifts, we will further our publishing reach into a wide array of accounts, reaching even more consumers, which will bring an even larger audience to the Bear books themselves, fueling sales for the entire series throughout the year, and beyond. Sturdy cards are perfect for little hands to hold while building memory, concentration, and matching skills.

Love this? Share it around!

ISBN:

9781452141831

Format:

Game

Pages:

60

Dimensions:

19cm x 7cm

RRP:

$24.99

Category:

Kids & Young Adult , Pop Culture

Publisher:

Chronicle Books

Published:

01 November 2015

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Benjamin Chaud