The Bear's Song Matching Game


Fans of Benjamin Chaud's books, The Bear's Song — a New York Times Notable Book — The Bear's Sea Escape, and The Bear's Surprise, will delight in this irresistible extension of Chaud's Bear series. The Bear's Song Matchign Game is a matching game based on the critically-acclaimed series. Discover the world of Papa Bear and Little Bear in a whole new way: Find the main characters, as well as other key elements from the richlyillustrated books. By extending a picture book series into gifts, we will further our publishing reach into a wide array of accounts, reaching even more consumers, read more

Love this? Share it around!

ISBN:

9781452141831

Format:

Novelty book

Pages:

60

Dimensions:

19cm x 7cm

RRP:

$24.99

Category:

Kids & Young Adult , Pop Culture

Publisher:

Chronicle Books

Published:

01 November 2015

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Benjamin Chaud