Paper Butterflies


Stand By Me meets We Were Liars – a stunning breakout YA novel from the author of Seed, with a
heartbreaking and shocking twist.
June’s life at home with her stepmother and stepsister is a dark one – and a secret one. She is trapped
like a butterfly in a net. But then June meets Blister, a boy in the woods. In him she recognises the
tiniest glimmer of hope that perhaps she can find a way to fly far, far away from home and be free.
Because every creature in this world deserves their freedom . . . But at what price?
Paper Butterflies is an unforgettable read, perfect for fans of James Dawson, Jandy Nelson, Sarah
Crossan and Louise O’Neill.

Love this? Share it around!

ISBN:

9781405275392

Format:

Paperback

Pages:

320

Dimensions:

19cm x 12cm

RRP:

$19.99

Category:

Young Adult Books

Publisher:

Egmont

Published:

01 July 2016

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Lisa Heathfield