Natalia


The first book on supermodel Natalia Vodianova. Comprised entirely of nudes, it is a stunning document of the model in her early twenties that will be a must for fans of Kate Moss and Amber or Guinevere. An exquisite portrait of one of the most beautiful women of our time.

Love this? Share it around!

ISBN:

9780847847129

Format:

Hardback

Pages:

72

Dimensions:

38cm x 29cm

RRP:

$180.00

Category:

Art and Photography

Publisher:

Rizzoli International

Published:

01 November 2015

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Paolo Roversi