Henry and the Guardians of the Lost


A spell-binding new tale from one of Britain’s best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Eva Ibbotson and the Charlie Bone series. The yellow letter arrived on a Saturday, otherwise Henry would have been at school. The envelope was such a bright, sunny colour, no one would have believed that it contained a bombshell. Less than 10 minutes after the arrival of the mysterious letter, Henry is on the run with his Auntie Pearl, possibly never to return home. Henry has a secret. He is twelve, but he hasn’t aged a day since the moment he was thrust a hundred years into the future. Now his secret has put him in danger. His only hope is the protection of the Guardians of the Lost. 'A fast moving, read more

Love this? Share it around!

ISBN:

9781405280877

Format:

Paperback

Pages:

240

Dimensions:

19cm x 12cm

RRP:

$16.99

Category:

Middle-grade Fiction

Publisher:

Egmont

Published:

01 October 2016

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Jenny Nimmo